28

6月

2010

FreePremiumAccounts.com offers contains spywares!- 木马!病毒!

原文摘录:

Free Premium Accounts is giving free Rapidshare & Megaupload premium accounts for referring people to their website. Since the website have no porn ads and not asking for your credit card information, it looks authentic. But there is a catch!

Apart from completing referrals, the site makes it mandatory to complete one or more offers. I just checked one such offer and it turn out to be installing spywares on my PC. Of course they didn’t say anything about spyware, but my anti-virus did!

So if you care about privacy and security, stay away from such free offer sites. Otherwise you are free to go ahead with it… 

Personally I prefer downloading via torrents as you can find much more files on torrents compared to rapidshare. Check this for list of 5 best torrent search engines and google trick to find torrents.

Update (on October 1, 2009)

Eric from Free Premium Accounts contacted us claiming their softwares doesn’t contain any spyware. As last time I checked it, it was more than a year ago.

So if you are interested in this, you may try it on your risk. I suggest using online antivirus scanner to verify cleanliness of their software before installing it on your PC.

 

原文链接:

http://devilsworkshop.org/5-best-torrent-search-engines-google-trick-for-torrent-search/

 

 

大意翻译如下:

免费付费帐户网站freepremiumaccounts.com提供免费的RS和mu网盘付费帐户,由于没有张贴情色广告和要求提供信用卡信息,看上去似乎很真实,但是其中有诈!

除了需要通过推荐链接来完成注册外,该网站还强制捆绑多个“免费服务”,最终是在你的电脑上安装间谍软件!当然官方并不承认自己的软件中隐藏病毒,但是我的杀毒软件却提示有病毒。

如果你重视自己的安全和隐私,那么请远离这些提供免费服务的网站,否则请自便。

其实,我本人更喜欢通过BT下载资源,通过BT种子找到的资源要比RS网盘多得多,这里提供5个最好的BT搜索引擎

FreePremiumAccounts.com的管理员Eric联系到我,声明他们的软件并不包含任何间谍软件。

如果你对此实在感兴趣,可以冒险一试,不过在安装软件之前,建议用在线病毒检测工具测试它是否真的干净。

撰写评论

评论: 8

  • JimdoPro
    #1

    老胡 (星期一, 28 六月 2010 21:16)

    访客Max says:
    Yeah, that site is fake. Same happened to me: I registered myself and referred to 6 more people (all of them completing the crappy offer). Up to there everything seems to work, but when you order the RS account it just gives you an id request number and never happens anymore… any RS account is sent to you email or anything. Don’t waste your time. that site is just some kind of crap for making the owner gain some money for the referral and visitors, but nothing else

    实践证实该网站却为间谍网站!

  • #2

    M (星期一, 28 六月 2010 21:18)

    老胡,你都使用哪款杀毒软件 ?

  • #3

    still&rebellion (星期二, 29 六月 2010 02:14)

    哈哈,老胡,想不到手机访问鄂这儿还是不错滴…你在什么网站找的评论啊?现在怎么突然觉得这些评论都看得懂了啊…哎呀,国外也有受骗的人,看来这个网盘果然变态,限制太高了。
    好奇害死猫,他们也贪心偷懒了一把

  • JimdoPro
    #4

    老胡 (星期二, 29 六月 2010 23:18)

    @M,很多时候是不用,因为电脑上没什么重要的东西,大不了重装系统,多数情况下都有系统备份的。

  • #5

    老姚 (星期五, 09 七月 2010 22:58)

    老胡,你好!这几天打开网站,360卫士报告说我的网页被挂马了,从没遇到过这种事,无从下手,不知怎么办?所以求助老胡,就是我名字链接到的网站,也是jimdo站,望老胡帮看看,不过小心木马哦!


  • JimdoPro
    #6

    老胡 (星期五, 09 七月 2010 23:32)

    @老姚,你的网站打开确实不正常,刚一打开,浏览器进程就被中止了!让管理员帮你看看!
    jimdo用户交流群:70442050
    jimdo管理员QQ: 651687226
    jimdo官方邮箱:support-cn@jimdo.com

  • #7

    老姚 (星期六, 10 七月 2010 16:13)

    谢谢!就不知以前有没也是jimdo的网说过也补挂木马的!!

  • JimdoPro
    #8

    老胡 (星期六, 10 七月 2010 21:31)

    @老姚,算起来我也称得上是jimdo的坐地户了,还从未听说过!

  • loading